Yu Jen Taipei Art & Antique Auction & Private Sales

MENU

FAQ

How do I sell?

Yu Jen, since its first auction in 1993, has always insisted on selecting the finest art and achieving the best prices by providing an open platform to serve the collectors' community. After our 10th anniversary we raised our standard even further to select the most sought-after works at the best prices to provide the highest level of services for buyers and sellers. And we have made tremendous progress and achievements in the past years. Yu Jen aims to put in even more resources and invite the best experts in the field to select the finest items. We hold two auctions every year in spring and autumn. We now invite you, the collectors, to participate in the great upcoming auction and be part of this exciting and evolving art market.

Your support has been the most valuable element to our success. We aim to constantly improve and grow ourselves in order to help cultivate the antique auctioning market and most importantly provide the best services to our customers.


HOW TO CONSIGN TO A SALE

Initial Valuation /
Send photos by post or e-mail (please include the period, category, dimensions, price purchased and your contact number)
Second Valuation /
We will contact you to arrange a valuation appointment
Consignment Deadline /
Currently accepting consignment
Categories Accepted /
Antiques (calligraphy, ceramics, jade, gilt-bronze, jadeite, bronze, wood and others)
What are the terms and conditions of participating in the auction?

THE MAIN STIPULATIONS FOR BUYER

BUYER

ARTICLE 5
Bidders should personally come to Our Company for register and obtain the bidding number before the auction begins.
ARTICLE 6
Bidders who wish to entrust our company to bid on their behalf must sign the entrust form one (1) day before the auction starts, and deposit 30% of the highest estimated price of the article to Our Company. (Exclude the deposit) Once the article is successfully bid, Bidders shall pay the rest of the payment within ten (10) days after the auction.
ARTICLE 7
During the auction the bidder may not withdraw any bids he/she made. The highest bidder as determined by the auctioneer is the buyer.

ILLUSTRATION ON CATALOGUE AND AUCTION ARTICLE

ARTICLE 8
The Buyer should examine carefully the auction article they intend to buy, prior to the date of the auction, and should be solely legally responsible for their bid made to buy certain piece of article.
ARTICLE 9
Our Company has the right to hold exhibitions, auctions and make announcements, catalogues and other forms of publications to introduce the auctions articles.
ARTICLE 10
Any representation or statement given by Our Company in the catalogue or in other forms as to the authorship, origin, age, size, medium, mount, attribution, authenticity, provenance, condition and estimated price is just for the information and reference of the buyer only. Our Company shall not be held responsible for errors.

COMMISSION

ARTICLE 11
Once the Buyer successfully bided the auction article, the final Purchase Price that Buyer shall pay in full are the sum of hammer price and commission to Our Company. Commission is charged as follow: For hammer price under NTD10 million, commission will be 18% of hammer price; for hammer price over (and include) NTD10 million, commission will be 15% of hammer price; for hammer price over (and include) NTD20 million, commission will be 12% of hammer price.

...more at Conditions of Business »

How do I contact Yu Jen?

Yu Jen's Location
7F, No 15, Sec 2, Chongqing S. Road, Taipei 100
TEL : +886-2-2358-1881, +886-2-2358-1785
FAX : +886-2-2358-1729
E-mail : art.antique@msa.hinet.net
more at Contacts & Location »

*
How do I get notified about Yu Jen's events?

Please fill in your email address at Newsletter » and we will send you event invitations from time to time.

TOP

宇珍國際藝術 | 藝術拍賣與私人洽購 | Yu Jen Taipei

選單

常見問題

如何委託宇珍拍賣?

古董除了具欣賞品玩、自娛娛人的功用外,也有相當高的增值空間,要收藏到貨真價實的好古董,必須靠一個有制度的經紀公司作交流平台,宇珍自1993年舉辦拍賣會以來,一直抱持審慎選件、價格合理的態度為收藏界服務,提供國人一個公開、合理的交流管道,跨越十週年後,更嚴謹選件,堅持精品收藏、合理價格,提供買家與賣家雙贏的交流園地,創下不少佳績。宇珍拍賣會,每年舉辦春、秋兩季,即日起開始擴大徵件,希望收藏者及業界提供收藏藝術品參與即將來臨的盛大拍賣,以求共同振作古董文物市場。我們相信,「真、善、古、美、稀」為藏家收藏的願望,合理、滿意的價格才能使業界、同好繼續提供精美的文物藝術品,源源不絕的精品及熱絡的買氣才能促進古董文物市場的流動,宇珍將繼續投入更多人力和物力,並聘請學者專家審慎選件,為宇珍拍賣會精選更多的珍品,提升拍賣會品質,期締造更佳的成績,以回饋舊雨新知的關懷。

宇珍拍賣受收藏朋友們的肯定,您的鼎力支持尤其功不可沒,讓宇珍能在不斷的努力下,尋找適合收藏的珍品,今後的日子裡,願和您一起成長,為古董拍賣市場盡一份棉薄之力,於此,衷心獻上我們的感激,我們將竭誠為您服務。


拍賣徵件方法

初選 /
以郵寄或電子郵件方式先寄照片(請註明年代、類別、尺寸、價格及聯絡電話)
* 如不適合則不予回覆通知,若照片需寄回,請註明並附足額郵資
複選 /
電話通知,約定日期看實物
徵件時間 /
即日起開始徵件
徵件項目 /
古文物(字畫/瓷器/玉器/鎏金佛/翡翠/銅器/木器/雜項)
宇珍拍賣有何相關規定?

關於買方

買家

第五條
參加競投之買家應在拍賣會舉行前親自向本公司登記,並取得競投號碼入場。
第六條
委託本公司競投者,應於拍賣活動開始前一天與本公司簽訂委託競投代理協議,除保證金外,並將欲競投拍賣品最高估價之30%款項交付本公司作為保証,如有成交,餘款應在競投成功後10日內一次付清。
第七條
競投進行中舉牌喊價者不得撤標,本公司認定最高喊價者即為買主。

對於拍賣品及拍賣圖錄的說明

第八條
本公司期盼買家提早於預展期內,親自到會場仔細審查拍品原件,選定參拍項目,並對自己競投某一拍賣品之行為承擔法律責任。
第九條
本公司對於委託人所委託拍賣之任何物品,得依本公司與委託人所簽訂之委託拍賣契約書約定,進行拍照、圖錄出版介紹及展示。
第十條
本公司在拍賣日前編印之圖錄或以其它形式對任何拍賣品的作者、來歷、年代、尺寸、質地、裝裱、歸屬、真實性、出處、保存情況、估價等方面的介紹,僅供買家參考,本公司不做任何擔保。

佣金

第十一條
買家成功投得拍賣品後,應付之購買價款為最後之落槌價加上服務費。落槌價於新台幣壹仟萬元(不含)以下者,服務費以落槌價之18%計算;落槌價超過新台幣壹仟萬元(含)以上之部分,服務費以落槌價之15%計算;落槌價超過新台幣貳仟萬元(含)之部份,服務費以12%計算。

...更多請參閱業務規則 »

如何聯絡宇珍?

地址:100 台北市 重慶南路二段 15 號 7F
電話:+886-2-2358-1881, +886-2-2358-1785
傳真:+886-2-2358-1729
電子郵件:art@yu-jen.tw
更多請參閱聯絡及交通指南 »

*
如何收到宇珍最新活動相關資訊?

您可至 訂閱電子報 » 填寫您的電子信箱,我們將會不定期寄發宇珍最新相關活動資訊給您。

返回頁面頂端